SCS Foundation 

The Selection Committee of the Werner Fund awarded scholarships to the following students:

Mr Nika Asatiani, University of Geneva
San Diego Sate University, San Diego, USA (native of Georgia)

Ms Patricia Brandl, EPFL Lausanne
Technical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Ms Chiara Compagnioni, University of Zürich
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy

Mr Sum Chung Leung, ETH Zürich
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China

Ms I-Hsuan Lin, ETH Zürich
University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (native of Taiwan)

Mr Gudlaugur Bjarki Ludviksson, ETH Zürich
University of Iceland, Reykjavik, Iceland

Ms Dieu Khanh An Nguyen, University of Geneva
University of Strasbourg, Strasbourg, France (native of Vietnam)

Mr Andrii Suponytskyi, ETH Zürich
Warsaw University of Techonlogy, Warsaw, Poland

Ms Marionela Traistari, University of Bern
State University of Moldova, Chisinau, Moldova
(expected to start MSc studies in 2021)